Coaches for 2014-2015

Congratulations, and thank you, to the following coaches for the upcoming 2014-2015 SSMHA hockey season:

Novice B House – Ken MacLeod

Novice B House – Gary Waldroff

Novice C House – JD Hunter

Novice C House – Brian Swerdfeger

Atom B Rep – Lee Charlebois

Atom B House – Tony Joseph

Atom C House – Derek Waldroff

Atom C House – Matthew McCosham

Peewee B Rep – Steve Iwachniuk

Peewee B House – Ian Wilson

Peewee C House – Scott Groves

Bantam B Rep – Herb Seguin

Bantam C House – Kent Loach

Major Midget Rep – Derek Mantha

We still have some openings for coaching positions.  If you’re interested, please email Robert Walker.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.